top of page

Chapter 1: The Box

Soapy leaves the box.

Chapter 2: When Life Gives you Lemons

Soapy goes to the kitchen

Chapter 3: Shop for New Ideas

Soapy goes to the store.

Chapter 4: SOUL ANCHOR

Soapy searches the internet.

Chapter 5: Pack Your Bags

Soapy packs his bags.

Chapter 6: Loofah

Soapy goes on vacation.

Chapter 7: Purpose

Soapy reunites with Loofah.

Chapter 8: Fight or Flight

Soapy returns home.

Chapter 9: Valentine

Soapy shops for Valentine's day.

Chapter 10: The Question - Season Finale

Soapy asks the big question.

bottom of page